仅此一席

极致演绎洛城风情

一个 One LA,只写一座城

世界上只有一个洛杉矶,也只有一座顶层套房,能够充分诠释这座天使之城的万种风情与无限魅力,它就是洛杉矶四季汇 One LA 复式顶层套房。这处无与伦比的全新高尚住宅位于洛城炙手可热的创新区核心位置,并首次引入富有传奇色彩的四季住宅生活方式。与久负盛名的洛杉矶比弗利山四季酒店仅数步之遥,酒店的各种设施与服务皆可尊贵畅享。洛杉矶精髓体验,全在五个街区范围以内。梦寐以求的四季品质生活,专为有识之士精心打造。仅此一席,真正独树一帜,注定惊艳世人。

One LA

环城之巅,
尽在掌握

One LA 高踞霓虹闪烁的洛城之巅,是洛杉矶酷感风尚的传神演绎。其所在建筑是城中加州现代主义风格的全新杰作。套房占据该建筑的整个顶层空间,拥有可量身定制的复式结构和宛如绿洲的私人屋顶花园,在城中无出其右。

探索更多

灵感

空中奢居,
系出名门

探索更多

备受推崇的上世纪五六十年代加州房屋案例研究建筑设计作品令洛杉矶成为一座现代主义先锋建筑的乌托邦。其中众所周知、频繁出境的第 22 号作品即 Pierre Koenig 设计的 Stahl House 正是 One LA 套房的灵感之源。

洛杉矶,乃至整个南加州,注定会成为前所未有的超级大都会区。

Otis Chandler

《洛杉矶时报》出版商

设计

洛杉矶先锋设计

One LA 项目吸引了众多国际设计人才的关注。这些当代时尚先锋们受邀对这仅此一套的顶层住宅进行创作,恣意挥洒艺术构思,重释洛城奢雅格调。它以定制建筑设计致敬标志性的“洛杉矶派艺术”,将上世纪中叶的光影空间现代主义精神与当代洛杉矶风情交织糅合。

探索更多

屋顶时光

私人顶层空间,
创意恣挥洒

从主宅移步半跃层,便来到洛杉矶城中的稀贵私家桃源,您可在此放空自我、款朋宴客或饱览美景。这处留白空间可按您的独特品味定制,任您推陈出新、挥洒创意、共襄盛举。更有四季贴心服务随侍左右。

玻璃楼阁

山峦之巅的玻璃楼阁

One LA 的点睛之笔,莫过于可 180 度纵赏恢宏景观的玻璃楼阁。墙体消融于无形,营造出仿若漂浮于一汪浅水中的岛屿,而活力涌动的城市就在您的脚下。您既可以将它作为私人住所、影音室或艺术品收藏室,也可将其打造成城中令人趋之若鹜的私人酒吧,无限精彩,尽由您想象。

Fichier 1
$image['image']['alt']
$image['image']['alt']
$image['image']['alt']
$image['image']['alt']
$image['image']['alt']

花园与景观

秘密伊甸园,
醉人好景色

探索更多

这些私人花园绿洲让您可以欣赏到天使之城的跃动气息和缤纷面貌。带躺椅的泳池花园,池水倒映着天际美景,与洛杉矶的魅力生活遥相呼应。社交花园尽展洛城的艺术底蕴,舒适的座位、篝火坑、餐桌、美味厨房等一应俱全,方便您举办露天派对。沐浴在阳光下的静谧花园,和着潺潺水幕,不啻为一方浪漫闲逸之所。置身在这属于您的私家天地,洛杉矶的地标景观风情入目,包括好莱坞标牌、巍峨的好莱坞山,以及市中心璀璨的天际线。

主宅

360 度顶层生活

探索更多

主宅室内外空间面积达 1,140 平方米(13,000 平方英尺),极尽奢华,为您打造更上层楼的专属尊荣。滑动玻璃墙将 360 度全方位醉人美景引入室内。自然光线充裕的开放式内部空间淋漓尽致地展现了 Richard Neutra 的美学理念,四面全都通往宽大的户外露台。

四季生活方式

四季生活 尽善尽美

探索更多

世界奢华酒店领军者——四季酒店在洛杉矶的首家私人住宅,配套臻选优质设施和全天候服务,让您尽享无可挑剔的尊荣生活。包括赏心悦目的泳池、带私人小屋的池畔休闲区、精英健身中心、私人餐饮体验,以及洛城娱乐生活不可或缺的 IMAX Private Theatre Palais™ 私人影院。

One LA Penthouse - IMAXLounge

联系

即刻拥享洛城极致生活

敬请预约

Contact Us at +1-800-775-0213

Sales Office: 300 S. Doheny Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Lodestar Global Realty

CalDRE #01987922

或填写下方表格:





若您有兴趣获取我们的宣传手册或想垂询更多信息,请提供您的收件地址:












*带此星号项目必须填写

A Reservation for One

The Ultimate Expression
of LA Style

There’s Only One LA

There’s only one city like Los Angeles—and there’s only one penthouse that reflects the city in all its glory. Introducing One LA at Four Seasons Private Residences Los Angeles: a new one-of-a-kind urban offering crowning LA’s most sought-after address, where the legendary Four Seasons residential lifestyle comes to the city for the first time. Located in the heart of LA’s creative hub, with exclusive access to the famed Four Seasons Hotel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills—steps away. Within a five-block radius of everything you love about LA. Curated for connoisseurs of the coveted Four Seasons lifestyle. Destined to captivate the world. Reserved for only one.

One LA

Elevated Above It All

Soaring over the lights of Los Angeles, One LA is the ultimate expression of LA cool. A fully customizable two-story penthouse and private rooftop garden oasis like nothing in the city, commanding the entire top floor of LA’s newest California Modern masterwork.

Read more

Inspiration

Serious Pedigree
inthe Sky

Read more

The coveted California Case Study Houses of the 1950s and ‘60s transformed Los Angeles into a modernist utopia. The most famous and photographed of them all, Pierre Koenig’s Stahl House—known as Case Study House nº22—serves as the inspiration for what could be for one owner of One LA.

Los Angeles,
andall ofSouthern California,
isdestined tobecome
thegreatest metropolitan area
theworld has ever known.

Otis Chandler,
Publisher of the Los Angeles Times

Inspiration

LA
Design on
theEdge

A magnet for international talent, One LA invites today’s tastemakers to indulge their artistic vision, redefining the LA look in a high-design penthouse tailor-made for just one. Custom architecture pays homage to the iconic “LA School of Art,” mastering the midcentury modernist spirit of light and space infused with contemporary LA style.

Read more

Rooftop experience

Your Private
Rooftop
Canvas

To escape, entertain your entourage or soak in the views, walk up a half-floor from the main residence to LA’s rarefied private retreat—with Four Seasons at your beck and call. This blank canvas, personalized to your distinctive tastes, invites you to create, collaborate and push the envelope of design.

Glass house

Glass House
Over theHills

For One LA’s magnum opus, picture a glass house floating like an island in a sea of shallow water shelves. Translucent walls disappear into one another, revealing dramatic 180-degree views of the pulsing cityscape below. A kaleidoscope of possibilities awaits your imagination—a private pied-a-terre, sound studio, art collector’s aerie or LA’s buzziest party room.

Fichier 1

View renderings below

$image['image']['alt']
$image['image']['alt']
$image['image']['alt']
$image['image']['alt']
$image['image']['alt']

Gardens / Views

Epic Views
fromSecret Edens

Read more

Private garden sanctuaries capture the varying moods and vistas of the City of Angels. The Pool Garden speaks to the glamorous side of LA life with reflecting pools and chaise lounges. The Social Garden celebrates LA’s obsession with all things art, where a cozy seating niche, fire pit, dining table and gourmet kitchen play host to parties en plein air. The sun-drenched Quiet Garden offers romantic repose by the city’s-edge water wall. From your private perch, take in epic views of LA landmarks from the famed Hollywood sign and the majestic Hollywood hills to the glittering downtown skyline.

Main Residence

Penthouse
Life in 360
Degrees

Read more

Sprawling over 13,000 square feet of ultra-luxe indoor/outdoor living space, the main residence welcomes you home to the height of exclusivity. Enveloped by sliding glass walls and 360-degree panoramas. Where the aesthetic of Richard Neutra bathes open-concept interiors in natural light, and all four corners open to expansive alfresco terraces

Four Seasons Lifestyle

Four Seasons Living, Perfected

Read more

Life at the first Four Seasons Private Residences in LA offers privileged access to best-in-class amenities and round-the-clock services. Rendered flawlessly by the world leader in luxury hospitality. Including a sensual pool and chic lounge with private cabanas, an elite Fitness Center, a private culinary experience and an IMAX Private Theatre Palais™ befitting the LA entertainment scene.

One LA Penthouse - IMAXLounge

Book/Contact

Own the Ultimate
Reflection of LA

By appointment only

Contact Us at +1-800-775-0213

Sales Office: 300 S. Doheny Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90048

Lodestar Global Realty

CalDRE #01987922

Or complete the form below:





If you’re interested in receiving an introductory brochure
and/or further information, please provide your address












* Fields marked with an asterisk are required